EVE CHILDREN OF THE MOON #1 (OF 5) CVR B LINDSAY

Regular price $6.80

Shipping calculated at checkout.
The long-awaited return of the best-selling sci-fi adventure is finally here!
Eve seemingly saved the world once already, embarking on a perilous quest to protect what remained of humanity after a deadly virus outbreak... but the story doesn't end there!
Eve, Eve's sister, and Wexler face new challenges, and a darkness from the past, in this exciting sequel series from award-winning author and lauded professor Victor LaValle (Sabretooth, Destroyer) and returning Eve artist Jo Mi-Gyeong (The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance).
Perfect for fans of Little Monsters and What's The Furthest Place From Here, Eve: Children of the Moon continues to ask-what kind of world are we leaving for our children?